Friday, April 11, 2014

Work Force [st. - 1989]

Work Force [st. - 1989]

Origin: San Francisco (USA)

Work Force st 1989

Take a listen on youtube


Ron Kimball - Vocals, bass, guitar
Rick Henry - Bass, guitar
Ralph F. Henry Jr. - Guitar, keyboards, bass
Rich Mello - Guitar
Scott Henry - Drums
Chris Holmes - Keyboards


1.I'm a Mess  
2.Hold on Tight  
4.Memory of You  
5.Rockin' to Win  
6.Love the Hard Way  
7.Somethin' for Nothin'  
8.Give It All You Got  
9.One More Tomorrow  
10.Higher Standard  

0 comentarios:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...